The Montgomery Democratic Organization presents the slate of 2017 Democratic candidates from our corner of New Jersey. Please vote in the Democratic primaries on June 6 and the general election on November 7.

Montgomery Township

Sadaf Jaffer

Montgomery Township Committee

Legislative District 16

Andrew Zwicker

State Assembly

Roy Freiman

State Assembly

Laurie Poppe

State Senate

Somerset County

Alex Avellan



Shanel Robinson